Turn The Page, Another Opportunity for Change

My Stance

During a conversation today, I spoke about the world and current events. I spoke about politics and our future. The economy and its lack of improvement. I spoke about war and poverty. I touched on many important subjects and I was looked at weird for speaking the way I was at such an age, with such conviction. You can hear it in my voice and see it in my eyes, I mean business. A year ago I wasn’t interested in anything but a good time, music, and my girlfriend. I changed and I’m not going back.

I am for the people, I am faceless, and I am growing at a fast rate.

That’s just my stance.

Leave a Reply

