Turn The Page, Another Opportunity for Change

Happy Thanksgiving To All

image

Happy thanksgiving my people! I had a blast. My family decided to go celebrate in New York and what a trip that was because check it- We had to go and return to Baltimore in the same day. Now that’s a lot of driving. Especially with traffic we spent atleast 8 hours if not maybe more on the road in total. I offered to help but my father was in control. At the end of the day I believe it was all worth it though. I couldn’t move after I ate. We have a very big family! Check out the table!

Hope you all enjoyed yours!

Leave a Reply

