Turn The Page, Another Opportunity for Change

TheStoryNeverEnds Photography

If I could say so myself, and I can. I would say I came a very long way with my love for photography. Soon I will be writing articles about my adventures in this city and all of the new photography gigs I am sure to be a part of. I am not done with this city yet, and I am just beginning with photography, our relationship will ever last, if God permits.

ps All of the photos on this blog/page have been taken and edited by me, unless otherwise noted.

 

broken dreams 2

Leave a Reply

